Below is a directory of all employees within our organization:

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Hillary Aguilar-Ruano Behavior Therapist
Martin Aschenbrener Director of Operations
Georgette Benton Director of Infrastructure
Jackson Berra Clinical Behavior Therapist
Courtney Berthiaume Teacher
Tana Conway Teacher
Sapphire Cook Clinical Behavior Therapist
Kelly Crampton Teacher
Joseph DeMarsh Janitor
Kade Drechsler Teacher
Andy Dreher Behavior Therapist
Amy Epperson Clinical Behavior Therapist
Michael Faeth Adult Education Manager
Colleen Farley Teacher
Grace Fitch Behavior Therapy Supervisor
Elizabeth (Lizzy) Freese Board Certified Behavior Analyst
John Gabriel Teacher
Amber Trapp Enrichment Programming Manager
Paul Gloudemans Admissions
Kelsey Goth Advancement Coordinator
Anita Haas Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Innovation
Elizabeth (Liz) Hall Teacher
Kate Sands Administrative Assistant – Organizational
Emily Hass Clinical Behavior Therapist
Lea Ichimura Senior Clinical Behavior Therapist
Lisa Janisch Director of Behavior Education
Margaret (Maggie) Jensen Teacher
Liz Mills Administrative Assistant
Alyssa Kohorst Behavior Therapist
Carly Kortuem Director of Strategic Advancement
Amy Lincoln BT Treatment Lead Clinic
Mikayla Lucci Teacher
Maureen Maher Donor Relations Officer
Ayan Mursal Clinical Behavior Therapist
Sunni Myers Mental Health Therapist
Grace Olson Behavior Therapist
Karla Przybylski Clinic Manager
Luella Ramberg Executive Assistant
Wyayn Rasmussen Executive Director
Adara Reed Clinical Behavior Therapist
Nancy Shelledy Art Teacher
Keiora Smith Clinical Behavior Therapist
Katie Thormodsgaard Director of Clinical Services
Kelsey Toetschinger Adult Ed. Teacher
Abigail Tollas Teacher
Melissa Trunk Behavior Therapy Intern
Jo Ward Clinical Behavior Therapist
Hannah Weise Clinical Behavior Therapist