Below is a directory of all employees within our organization:

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Hillary Aguilar-Ruano hillary.aguilarruano@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Martin Aschenbrener martin.aschenbrener@aowl.org Director of Operations
Georgette Benton georgette.benton@aowl.org Director of Infrastructure
Jackson Berra jackson.berra@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Courtney Berthiaume courtney.glazier@aowl.org Teacher
Tana Conway tana.conway@aowl.org Teacher
Sapphire Cook sapphire.cook@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Collin Cooper collin.cooper@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Kelly Crampton kelly.crampton@aowl.org Teacher
Joseph DeMarsh joe.demarsh@aowl.org Janitor
Kade Drechsler kade.drechsler@aowl.org Teacher
Andy Dreher andy.dreher@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Amy Epperson amy.epperson@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Michael Faeth mike.faeth@aowl.org Adult Education Manager
Colleen Farley colleen.farley@aowl.org Teacher
Jen Finger jen.finger@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Grace Fitch grace.fitch@aowl.org Behavior Therapy Supervisor
Elizabeth (Lizzy) Freese lizzy.freese@aowl.org Board Certified Behavior Analyst
John Gabriel john.gabriel@aowl.org Teacher
Melissa Gearen melissa.gearen@aowl.org Enrichment Programming Manager
Paul Gloudemans paul.gloudemans@aowl.org Director of Marketing & Admissions
Kelsey Goth kelsey.wall@aowl.org Advancement Coordinator
Anita Haas anita.haas@aowl.org Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Innovation
Elizabeth (Liz) Hall liz.hall@aowl.org Teacher
Panou Hang panou.hang@aowl.org Childcare and Administrative Professional
Emily Hass emily.haas@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Lea Ichimura lea.ichimura@aowl.org Senior Clinical Behavior Therapist
Lisa Janisch lisa.janisch@aowl.org Director of Behavior Education
Margaret (Maggie) Jensen maggie.jensen@aowl.org Teacher
Paige Knorek paige.knorek@aowl.org Office Manager
Alyssa Kohorst alyssa.kohorst@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Carly Kortuem carly.kortuem@aowl.org Director of Strategic Advancement
William Kramer will.kramer@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Amy Lincoln amy.lincoln@aowl.org BT Treatment Lead Clinic
Mikayla Lucci mikayla.lucci@aowl.org Teacher
Maureen Maher maureen.maher@aowl.org Donor Relations Officer
Ryan Mohs ryan.mohs@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Ayan Mursal ayan.mursal@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Sunni Myers sunni.myers@aowl.org Mental Health Therapist
Anna Myrand anna.myrand@aowl.org Teacher
Grace Olson grace.olson@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Karla Przybylski karla.przybylski@aowl.org Clinic Manager
Luella Ramberg luella.ramberg@aowl.org Executive Assistant
Wyayn Rasmussen wyayn.rasmussen@aowl.org Executive Director
Adara Reed adara.reed@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Nancy Shelledy nancy.shelledy@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Keiora Smith keiora.smith@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Katie Thormodsgaard katie.thormodsgaard@aowl.org Director of Clinical Services
Kelsey Toetschinger kelsey.toetschinger@aowl.org Teacher
Abigail Tollas abby.tollas@aowl.org Teacher
Melissa Trunk melissa.trunk@aowl.org Behavior Therapist
Jo Ward jo.ward@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Hannah Weise hannah.weise@aowl.org Clinical Behavior Therapist